CampsRep

CampsRep guarantee you unforgettable memories in addition to developing your sports and social skills.   

Camp de vacanses campeuse en action CampsRep Quebec Canada

Values

Through the years, we have become the most important specialized gymnastic camp in Canada. With our large installation and experienced staff, GymRep is part of the worldwide summer camps class where the priority is continually learning and having fun in a secure environment.  

  

Each summer, we welcome gymnasts and coaches from all parts of the globe. No matter your child's skill or level, we are a chameleon that easily adapts to all levels. 

Mission

Our goal is to offer professional coaching in an environment where our facilities and staff are true "Chameleons". Our coaches adapt to the needs of each athlete. We are committed to supplying strong emotions in training as well as in outdoor activities. Our strategy is to provide appropriate challenges adapted to your child’s skill level and providing them with just the right challenge to send their self-esteem and confidence levels soaring. All of this in a learning context that is highly relevant to the development of athletes and focused on safety and surpassing oneself!. 

 

Discover our unique outdoor training facility and work with the most competent coaches in Quebec, Canada, the United States and Europe. Whether you're just starting out or you are a national level athlete. You will have the chance to continue your progress with us and to perfect your skills in the company of the best trainers available.  

Don't just hear about it, come try it for yourself!

Camp de vacances Gymnastique. Gymnaste en action camps GymRep Quebec Canada
Valeurs camp de vacance de gymnastique cheerleading danse GymRep CheerRep DanseRep Camps Rep

Values

We want to provide athletes with a unique experience. With our trusted specialists, your child is in good hands to achieve their goals, in a safe and adapted place. 

We know that they also want to have fun. That's why we offer fun training with new adventures every day. 

Between training, the athletes are with our dynamic camp counselors who supervise the outdoor and evening activities. 

Laughter is always present. 

My oldest daughter went there 2 summers in a row, and it's my other daughter who is there this week. I was pleasantly surprised by the improvements made over time. The coaching team is motivated and super competent. I even received a surprise photo of my daughter during the week, it's great! I think Mathilde will want to go back next year! 

Mylène Paquette

 - Gymnast mom, Ontario -

Thank you, Cheer-Rep, for a truly exceptional week for our daughter. She loved the camp, and her spot is already reserved for next year! As soon as we arrived at camp this morning, we already knew that she would be back next year! 

Johanne J.

- Cheerleader mom -

"Sooooo Niiiiiiiceeeeeeee"

really was amazing, and the Saturday show was magnificent. The kids had a lot of fun, and you could feel the joy of participating in their week. A big thank you again to you and the whole team and see you next year. 

Christophe Journet

- Gymnast father -

Les CampsRep

camps de vacances

Les camps de vacances CampsRep vous garantissent des souvenirs inoubliables en plus d’un développement de vos capacités sportives et sociales.

Camp de vacanses campeuse en action CampsRep Quebec Canada

Garantie

Au fil des ans, nous sommes devenus le plus important camp de vacances spécialisé en acrobatie au Canada. Grâce à la qualité de nos installations acrobatiques et de notre personnel, nous sommes sur la liste des camps de vacances de classe mondiale où l'accent sur l’apprentissage, le plaisir et la sécurité y est constant.

 

Chaque année, nous recevons des gymnastes et entraîneurs provenant de partout dans le monde. Peu importe le calibre de votre enfant, nous sommes à l’image de notre logo, des Caméléons qui s’adaptent à leur niveau. 

Mission

Notre mission est d’offrir un service d’encadrement professionnel dans un environnement où nos installations acrobatiques et nos intervenants sont de véritables « Caméléons ». Nos entraîneurs s’adaptent aux besoins de chaque athlète. Nous nous engageons à faire vivre des émotions fortes en entraînement ainsi qu’en activité de plein air. Notre stratégie est de trouver des défis adaptés à chacun des participants et de les placer en situation de délicieuse incertitude pour que la réussite significative augmente leur estime de soi. Le tout dans un contexte d’apprentissage des plus pertinents au développement des athlètes à la fine pointe et axé sur la sécurité et le dépassement de soi!

 

Découvrez un lieu d’entraînement unique, en plein air, et travaillez avec les entraîneurs les plus compétents. Que vous soyez à vos premiers pas ou que vous soyez de niveau national. Vous aurez la chance de poursuivre vos progrès chez nous et de perfectionner vos habiletés en compagnie des meilleurs intervenants qui soient. 

 

Ne vous contentez pas d'en entendre parler, venez l’essayer par vous-mêmes!

Gymnaste et entraineuse au camp de vacances GymRep
Trois jeunes filles au camp de vacances de gymnastique GymRep Les CampsRep

Expérience

Nous voulons faire vivre aux athlètes une expérience tout à fait unique. Avec nos spécialistes de confiance, votre enfant est entre de bonnes mains pour atteinte différents objectifs, dans un endroit adapté et sécuritaire.

 

Nous savons qu’ils désirent également avoir du plaisir. C’est pourquoi nous offrons un entraînement ludique avec de nouvelles aventures chaque jour.

 

Entre les entraînements, les athlètes sont pris en charge par les dynamiques moniteurs qui assurent la supervision des activités de plein air et de soirée.

 

Le rire est toujours au rendez-vous.

Logo coin droit 1326x473
Logo coin droit 1326x473

Ma plus vieille y est allée 2 étés de suite et c’est mon autre fille qui y est cette semaine. J’ai été agréablement surprise des améliorations faites au fil du temps. L’équipe d’entraîneurs est motivée et super compétente. J’ai même reçu une photo surprise de ma fille pendant la semaine, c’est génial! Je crois que Mathilde va vouloir y retourner l’an prochain!

Mylène Paquette

 - Maman de gymnaste, Ontario -

Merci, CheerRep, pour cette semaine vraiment exceptionnelle au camp de vacance pour notre fille. Elle a adoré le camp et sa place est déjà réservée pour l’an prochain! Dès notre arrivée au camp ce matin, nous savions déjà qu’elle serait de retour l’an prochain!

Johanne J.

- Maman d'une cheerleader -

« SUUUPER GÉÉÉÉNNIIAALLL »

 Vraiment c’était extraordinaire et le spectacle du samedi absolument magnifique. Les jeunes avaient vraiment beaucoup de plaisir et on sentait la joie d’avoir participé à leur semaine. Un gros merci encore à vous et à toute l’équipe et rendez-vous à l’année prochaine. »

Christophe Journet

- Papa de gymnaste -