Parents

holiday camps

At CampsRep, we count on a very experienced and passionate team who understand that you are entrusting us with your most prized possessions, your children. We are very honored by this and we work hard every day to maintain your confidence it. We put everything in place so that CampsRep becomes a significant human and sports experience that will be remembered by your children throughout their life. 

 

We understand your concerns, so we are here to reassure you. We have included some more information that will be especially useful. We also invite you to contact us if you have any questions. We will be happy to answer them!  

To put in the suitcase

Our expertise

Since 1996, GymRep Gymnastics Camp has been offering a camp experience where each participant feels at home. We have a wonderful team of professionals in the sports world, and they work with gymnasts all year round. Our team is made up of passionate and dedicated people who share the same goal. They want to provide your child with a spectacular and positive camp experience that they will remember for the rest of their life.

Our CampsRep Manager is available on site, 24/7. The entire team is dedicated to ensuring that every child feels happy and secure in all aspects of our camp.   

 

Join us this summer to offer your child an exceptional week at the best gymnastics camp ever! 

Trampoline élastique Camp de vacances Camps Rep Gymnastique GymRep Cheerleading CheerRep
Sentinelles Camp de vacances Camps Rep
bg3_edited.png

Sentinels

They are woman coaches who ensure the athletes' safety at bedtime, during the night and when they wake up in the dormitories and bedrooms. They are always available when needed. Whether it is to help with your daughter's hairdressing, reminders for showers and teeth brushing, to chase bad dreams away in the middle of the night or to make sure curfew times are respected. They live in the same dormitory as the athletes and their goal is your child's safety and well-being.

 Camp de vacances Camps Rep Cheerleading CheerRep

Individual athlete

Does your child attend camp on an individual basis? That is, without a sister, brother or friend from the club. 

We make every effort to place individual athletes together in the bedrooms, and we avoid placing them in a dormitory with a group. Our team considers First Language as well as age for the configuration of the room group. 

Camps de vacances de parkour. Traceur en action ParkourRep. Québec Canada

Pink

bracelet

Your child will receive a pink bracelet if she is 8 years old or younger. This bracelet makes it easier for us to identify our youngest athletes. This allows us to offer them a more personalized camp experience. A counsellor will be assigned to each age group to help them with the schedule, the location of key areas on the camp site and answer any questions they may have.

 

At bedtime, children with pink bracelets take their shower first, and they are in their room by 9:00 pm. The official curfew time is 9:30 pm. 

Unknown.jpeg
Activité extérieur Canot  Camp de vacances Camps Rep

Arrival at the camp

This year our arrival process is by group, you will receive your arrival time the Wednesday before your week. The arrival groups are between 11am and 1pm.

Hello

When you arrive at the summer camps, we welcome you without you even leaving the comfort of your vehicle. At this stage, we will direct you to registration, which is completed while in your car

Bracelets

Athletes 8 years old and under as well as English-speaking athletes, will receive an identification bracelet. Allergy wristbands will be assigned further into the registration process.

Registration

We just need to confirm a few details, delivery a few basic instructions and you're done. Please have your child’s health insurance card available. 

We will then direct you to your child's room.

Dormitories

All our staff join in welcoming you and  helping you with your luggage. Now it's time to move your child into their room.

DUE TO COVID 19, WE WILL NEED TO FOLLOW PUBLIC HEALTH INSTRUCTIONS AND MODIFY THIS STEP.

Guided tour

We are the greeters upon your arrival, if you want we become tour guides for a walking trip around our facilities, we work at the barbecue, the boutique and the Forbidden Zone and answer all your questions! 

DUE TO COVID 19, WE WILL NEED TO FOLLOW PUBLIC HEALTH INSTRUCTIONS AND MODIFY THIS STEP.

N.B. If your file is incomplete (balance due or missing information), you will be directed to the administrative office before going to the dormitories.

Parents

camps de vacances

Aux CampsRep, nous misons sur une équipe d’entraîneurs très expérimentés et passionnés qui ont compris une chose : c’est que vous nous confiez ce que vous avez de plus précieux au monde, vos enfants et nous sommes honorés de cette très grande marque de confiance. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que les CampsRep soit une expérience humaine et sportive significative que vos enfants se souviendront toute leur vie. 

Nous comprenons vos inquiétudes et nous sommes donc ici pour vous rassurer. Voici quelques informations complémentaires qui seront aussi très utiles. Nous vous invitons également à nous contacter pour toutes autres questions additionnelles, nous vous répondrons avec un grand plaisir ! 

À mettre dans la valise

Notre expertise

Depuis 1996, les CampsRep, propulsé par GymRep, offrent une expérience de camp où chaque participant se sent comme chez lui. Nous avons une équipe formidable de professionnels dans le milieu sportif. Ils interviennent durant toute l’année avec des athlètes dans leur club respectif. Notre équipe se compose de gens passionnés et dévoués qui partagent le même objectif, faire vivre leur passion du sport à votre enfant dans un environnement sécuritaire et ludique. De plus, ils veulent faire vivre à votre enfant une expérience de camps spectaculaire et positive, dont ils se souviendront toute leur vie. 

Notre responsable des CampsRep est sur place, 24/7. L’équipe entière se mobilise pour que chaque enfant ressente un sentiment de bien-être et de sécurité dans tous les aspects de notre camp.   

Joignez-vous à nous cet été pour offrir une semaine exceptionnelle à votre enfant, au meilleur camp acrobatique et sportif qui soit ! 

Trampoline élastique Camp de vacances Camps Rep Gymnastique GymRep Cheerleading CheerRep
Sentinelles Camp de vacances Camps Rep
bg3_edited.png

Sentinelles

Ce sont des entraîneurs féminins qui veillent à la sécurité des athlètes au coucher, pendant la nuit ainsi qu’au réveil dans les dortoirs et les chambres. Elles sont disponibles en tout temps en cas de besoin. Que ce soit pour aider à la coiffure de votre fille, pour remémorer le brossage de dent, pour éloigner les mauvais rêves en pleine nuit ou pour s’assurer du respect de l’heure du couvre-feu. Elles logent dans le même dortoir que les athlètes et verront au bien-être de votre enfant.

 Camp de vacances Camps Rep Cheerleading CheerRep

Athlète individuel

Est-ce que votre enfant participe au camp de façon individuelle ? C’est-à-dire sans une sœur, un frère ou bien une amie!

Nous faisons l’effort de placer les athlètes individuels ensemble dans les chambres, en prenant soin d'éviter de les placer dans un dortoir avec un groupe. De plus, notre équipe prend en considération la langue ainsi que l’âge pour la formation des chambres. 

Camps de vacances de parkour. Traceur en action ParkourRep. Québec Canada

Bracelet

rose

Un bracelet rose sera remis à votre enfant si elle est âgée de 8 et moins. Ce bracelet nous facilite l’identification de nos plus jeunes athlètes. Cela nous permet de leur offrir une expérience de camps plus personnalisée. Une monitrice s’occupe, spécifiquement, de ce groupe d’âge pour les aider avec l’horaire, l’emplacement des endroits clés sur le site du camp ainsi que pour répondre à toutes leurs questions.

Lorsque vient l’heure du coucher, les enfants ayant un bracelet rose prennent leur douche en priorité pour être dans leur chambre vers 21h. L’heure du couvre-feu officielle est 21h30. 

Unknown.jpeg
Activité extérieur Canot  Camp de vacances Camps Rep

L'arrivée au camp

Cette année notre processus d’arrivée se fait par groupe, vous recevrez votre heure d’arrivée le mercredi avant votre semaine. Les blocs d’arrivées sont entre 11h et 13h.

Bonjour

À votre arrivée aux CampsRep nous vous recevons sans même que vous quittiez le confort de votre véhicule. À cette étape, nous vous dirigerons vers l’enregistrement.

Bracelets

Les athlètes de 8 ans et moins ainsi que les athlètes anglophones recevront un bracelet d’identification. Les bracelets pour les allergies seront remis plus loin dans le processus d’accueil.

Accueil

Toujours dans le confort de votre véhicule, vous recevrez les renseignements de base pour votre séjour. Pour accélérer cette étape, présentez votre carte d’assurance maladie. Par la suite, nous vous orienterons vers la chambre de votre enfant. 

Résidence

Il est maintenant temps d’installer votre enfant dans sa chambre ou dortoir à l’aide de nos porteurs de bagages. Par la suite, vous serez diriger vers le point de rencontre des visites guidées.

DÛ À LA COVID 19, NOUS DEVRONS SUIVRE LES INSTRUCTIONS DE LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET MODIFIER CETTE ÉTAPE.

Visite guidée

Si vous le désirez, vous bénéficierez d’une visite guidée avec votre enfant. Vous pourrez voir les points d’intérêts du camp, les règlements ainsi que le déroulement de la semaine.

DÛ À LA COVID 19, NOUS DEVRONS SUIVRE LES INSTRUCTIONS DE LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET MODIFIER CETTE ÉTAPE.

N.B. Si votre dossier est incomplet (solde à payer ou s'il y a des informations manquantes), vous serez dirigés vers les bureaux administratifs pour compléter le tout avant d’aller aux dortoirs.